Samsung Unpacked Galaxy S21 event: how to watch the live stream – The Verge

General

Samsung will be presenting its most current flagship phone, the Galaxy S21, today at the streaming occasion titled Galaxy Unpacked 2021. The company is so confident that people will desire the brand-new device that it is welcoming individuals to get in line to preorder prior to the phone is really presented.
Samsung hasnt been shy about the specifications of the upcoming S21. As reported by The Verges Chaim Gartenberg and Sean Hollister, the business is widely anticipated to reveal three brand-new smart devices at the occasion, including a pair of matching S21 and S21 Plus phones (that are expected to be largely comparable, other than for size), and a higher-end S21 Ultra that will offer even better specifications and electronic cameras. There must also be an optional stylus.
However wait, theres more: theres a likelihood that Samsung will likewise utilize the event to launch the Galaxy Buds Pro, its brand-new cordless earphones, and the Galaxy SmartTags, the companys response to the Tile tracking device.
If you desire to see this all yourself as it happens, heres the when and where of it:
WHEN DOES SAMSUNG UNPACKED START?
It begins today, January 14th, at 10AM ET/ 7AM PT/ 3PM GMT.
HOW CAN I WATCH SAMSUNGS EVENT?
We have the live stream video embedded up top, so you can remain here to view when it begins. Otherwise, head to these links:

Leave a Reply